About Us

Our Board of Directors

Chair Person: Terry Richmond

Vice Chair: Darryl Tooley

Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Cliff Derry

Directors: David Cronhielm, Tom Jones, David Redcliffe, Brent Seaton & Bill Ficioris

Community Care for Central Hastings (CCCH) Staff

Executive Director: Pat Dobb

Finance Manager: Debbie Courneya

Client Care Planner: Taylor Maines

Program Coordinators: Lynn Bird (Foot Care, Transportation), Jennifer Maloney (Volunteers), Sue McKeown (Meals on Wheels), Gina Wilman (Interim)  (Home Making | Home Maintenance, Reassurance Call Program, and Invoicing)

Community Care Treasures Coordinator: Kim Cowan

Receptionist: Monique Allore


REGIONAL Care Planning Staff

Care Planning Manager: Sabrina Charlton

Care Planners: Travis Barber, Alexandria Devlin, Danielle Fenwick, Natacha Lavigne, Natalie Pollock, Raquel Day, Crystal Solmes & Iain Todd

Care Planning Team Support Assistant: Kirsti Jussila

Care Planning Team Assistants: Brittany Giles & Kate Ridpath