About Us

Serving Madoc, Marmora, Stirling, Tweed and Surrounding Area

Our Board of Directors

Chair Person: Terry Richmond, Vice Chair: David Cronhielm, Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Cliff Derry, Directors: Jim Denison, Joan Donaldson, Brent Seaton, David Redcliffe & Doug Hunter

Community Care for Central Hastings (CCCH) Staff

Executive Director: Pat Dobb, Finance Manager: Debbie Courneya, Client Coordinator and Reassurance Call Program: Sarah Letwin, Program Coordinators: Lynn Bird (Foot Care, Transportation), Sue McKeown (Meals on Wheels), Jennifer Maloney (Volunteers), Noreen Reilly (Home Making|Home Maintenance, and Invoicing), Community Care Treasures Coordinator: Violet Sleeper, Team Support Assistant: Gina Alexander

Community Support Services Care Planning Staff

Care Planning Manager: Val Myles Gill, Care Planners: Danielle Fenwick, Iain Todd, Sara Pincott, Natalie Pollock, Samantha Hill, Taylor Maines, Darby Plotz & Alexandria Devlin, Care Planning Team Assistants: Natacha Lavigne & Layla Thompson Molenaar, Care Planning Team Support Assistant: Shannin Parks